Our Leadership


Rocky Welker, Executive Director // 605-274-6280

Lisa Ross, Homeowner Services Coordinator // 605-274-6290

Cindy Erlandson, Community Outreach Director // 605-274-6291

Brittany Bandstra, Volunteer Coordinator // 605-274-6292

Shawna Andersen, Office Coordinator // 605-274-6281

Paul Johnson, Construction Manager // 605-274-6288

Marcus Brandenburg, Neighborhood Revitalization Coordinator // 605-274-6284

Kevin Healy, Operations Manager // 605-274-6287

Alisha Grove, ReStore Manager // 605-274-6286

Or you can reach us VIA EMAIL

Board of Directors

Sheila Hoff, Board President, Family Selection Committee // Broker Associate at Keller Williams Realty

Seth Peterson, Board Treasurer, Finance Committee // Internal Audit Manager at The First National Bank in Sioux Falls

Melanie Keegan, Board Secretary, Fund Development Committee // Community Engagement Leader at Thrivent Financial

Lindsay Harris, Past Board President, Fund Development Committee // JD, CEO Harris Law & Co.

Yvette Christion, Finance Committee // Loan Operations Manager, Assistant VP at The First National Bank in Sioux Falls

Aaron Clayton, Finance Committee // Partner at Eide Bailly, LLP

Matt Gabbert, Finance Committee // Vice President, North Central Division at US Bank

Jordan Feist, Finance Committee // Attorney at Woods Fuller Shultz & Smith PC

Rebecca Field-Shearer, ReStore Committee // Director of Human Resources at Lifescape

Rob Forster, Family Selection Committee // Sergeant with Sioux Falls Police Department

Chris Johnson, Construction Committee // Building Consultant at Johnson Environmental

Dave Jorgenson, Construction Committee // Senior Manager at Citibank

Keith Portner, ReStore Committee // Vice President, Business Development at Central Bank

Tom Schmidt, ReStore Committee // Vice President of Credit Services at First PREMIER Bankcard

David Dobson, Family Selection Committee // Executive Director HR Strategic Partner, Sanford Health

Contact Us

CLICK HERE to ask a question, offer a suggestion, or start a conversation.